Staff and Leadership

Amachi Pittsburgh Staff

Administration

Anna E. Hollis
Executive Director
ahollis@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 6
Lydia McShane
Manager, Executive Affairs
lydiam@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 1
Debbie Pusateri
SeniorCorp Volunteer
Program Assistant
debbiep@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 7

Mentoring Program

Kristina DiDiano, MSW
Program Coordinator
kdidiano@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 5

Family Strengthening Programs

Fred Hill
Family Engagement Specialist
fhill@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 2 or 412-403-6432

Summer Associates

Sierra Munson
sierram@AmachiPgh.org
Jahonna Lipscomb
jahonnal@AmachiPgh.org

Amachi Pittsburgh Board of Directors

Andrea (Andie) Young – ChairColleen O. Fedor – Vice Chair
Private Business Consulting Partner
Social Venture Partners – Pittsburgh
Executive Director
The Mentoring Partnership of SWPA
M. Gayle Moss – SecretaryStephan Davis – Treasurer
Community AdvocateHuman Resources Consultant

Will CarpenterReverend Dr. William Curtis
Carpenter ConstructionSenior Pastor
Mount Ararat Baptist Church
John HollinsChristina P. O’Toole
Financial ConsultantTravel Leaders
Evy Severino, PCC, SPHR,
Nominating & Governance 
Susan Spagnuolo
Managing Director
Severino Consulting, LLC
Senior Technical Assistance
Manager, Youth Collaboratory
Derrick WilsonDr. Victor T. Zakowski
Chief Executive Officer
The Wilson Group

Retired Educator and Executive