Staff and Leadership

Amachi Pittsburgh Staff

Anna HollisAnna E. Hollis

Executive Director


ahollis@AmachiPgh.org

412-281-1288, Ext. 6
Michael Bernarding
Deputy Director
michaelb@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 3
Lydia McShane
Manager, Executive Affairs
lydiam@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 1
Debbie Pusateri
SeniorCorp Volunteer
Program Assistant
debbiep@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 7

Mentoring Program

Kristina DiDiano
Program Coordinator
kdidiano@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 5
Sakinah Shaahid, MSW
Mentoring Specialist
sshaahid@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 4

Family Strengthening Programs

Fred Hill
Family Engagement Specialist
fhill@AmachiPgh.org
412-281-1288, Ext. 2 or 412-403-6432

Summer Associates

Sierra Munson
sierram@AmachiPgh.org
Jahonna Lipscomb
jahonnal@AmachiPgh.org

Amachi Pittsburgh Board of Directors

Will CarpenterReverend Dr. William Curtis
Carpenter ConstructionMount Ararat Baptist Church
Steve DavisColleen Fedor
Steve Davis & AssociatesThe Mentoring Partnership of
Southwestern PA
John HollinsM. Gayle Moss
Citizens Financial GroupNAACP
Christina O’TooleEvy Severino, SPHR
Travel LeadersSeverino Consulting
Susan SpagnuoloAndie Young
Senior Technical Assistance
Manager, MANY
Private Business Consultant,
Partner, SVP
Dr. Victor T. ZakowskiDerrick Wilson
Retired Educator and ExecutivePresident and CEO of
The Wilson Group